Tags

, , , , ,

I’m still mostly out of words (mostly because I still can’t write about the thing… you know, the thing! the bigggg huge thing! The exciting thing! ThethingthatIactuallywanttowriteabout! (party bonus side note: the spill-the-beans date may have been moved up to later this week (word) instead of next week)), I’m still incredibly anxious and I’m so bloody tired I’m not even sure what day it is anymore but I thought I’d drop by and say a few things. And by “say a few things” I mean post a bunch of pics. Here’s what me and the fam have been up to the past couple o’ weeks (note how many are of inside my apartment? yeah – it’s STILLTOOEFFINGHOT, VEGAS!!!). Some of them are instagrammed. Sorry about it. I ❤ Instagram. We bought iPads (that we absolutely cannot afford right now (they're on sale! let's use a credit card!) what is wrong with us?) merely so I could use instagram.

Deciding if she likes the pool this year (hint: we can't get her out).

Deciding if she likes the pool this year (hint: we can’t get her out).

IMG_5916
Pretty much the cutest baby ever.

Pretty much the cutest baby ever.

Elmo! Always Elmo!

Elmo! Always Elmo!

I like the padding pool better. NO DROWNING.

I like the padding pool better. NO DROWNING.

Me and my true love.

Me and my true love.

She's way too big for this but she can climb into it. Climbing! The worst milestone!

She’s way too big for this but she can climb into it. Climbing! The worst milestone!

She likes to put my slippers on and shuffle around the house. Hilarious.

She likes to put my slippers on and shuffle around the house. Hilarious.

<3 <3 <3

❤ ❤ ❤

Look at that face.
The fourth.

The fourth.

Cuteness overloaddddzzzz.

Cuteness overloaddddzzzz.

Guess what she's watching? GUESS.

Guess what she’s watching? GUESS.

Daddy and his mini me.

Daddy and his mini me.

Fat baby in a little chair.

Fat baby in a little chair.


Hope y’all are having lots of summer fun too. Tune in later this week (Thursday night? Friday morning?) for the big announcement. And follow me on Instagram! 😉

