Do you ever wish you could have a different personality? I do. For the record, I feel like a twat for all that crap I wrote yesterday. Waiting 24 hours before opening your fat trap is a good idea, one that I shall try to remember in the future. Sure, it’s my personal blog and I can be a whiner if I want, but still. The 9 of you who viewed that? I apologize. And I’m not writing about work anymore.  As for my personality, I guess there isn’t much I can do except make a conscious effort to change, but in the meantime let’s just say that I frequently wish I were one of those pleasant people who are always happy and never lose their tempers. And let’s also say that if I weren’t planning on trying to get pregnant soon I would be on the phone with my doctor today asking for a new prescription for crazy pills.

